Honored To Be Endorsed by Conservative Leaders in Colorado and Nationwide

Colorado Conservative Leaders

Former Lt. Governor Jane Norton
State Representative Brandi Bradley
Parker Mayor Jeff Toborg
Douglas County Sheriff Darren Weekly
Douglas County Coroner Raeann Brown
Elizabeth School Board Members: President Rhonda Olsen, Vice President Heather Booth, Secretary Mary Powell, Treasurer Mike Calahan, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Jonathan Waller
A Conservative Fighter for Colorado
Donate today!
Paid for by Deborah Flora for Congress
Contributions to the Deborah Flora for U.S. Congress Committee are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes. Contributions are subject to the limits and prohibitions of the Federal Election Campaign Act. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer of individuals whose contributions exceed $200 in an election cycle. Contributions from corporations, labor organizations, foreign nationals, federal government contractors, and contributions made using another person or entity’s funds are prohibited. All contributions are subject to the following limits: from an individual or non-multicandidate PAC, $3,300 per election; from a multicandidate PAC, $5,000 per election; from a married couple, with each spouse’s signature, $6,600 per election. For purposes of these per election limits, the primary and general elections are deemed to be separate elections.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram